Missing You

One week…
Two weeks…
Day by day, every second that the hand of the clock ticks, there is this longing that I felt inside my heart. I don’t know why I am feeling this way. I deeply miss your presence. It hurts me to know that you seem to disregard me and ignore my presence. Ouch! I just couldn’t bear it anymore. I wanna shout at the top of my lungs that I am missing you big time! Can you hear it? Can you feel it?

Hope you ain’t deaf for you to know what my heart shouts. A part of my heart and mind wish for your endearing presence.

One week…
Two weeks…
How long should I wait for you to talk to me and look for my absence? How long will my heart ache for you? How long do I need to hold on to let this feeling be gone? If only I could let this vanish in the air with just a snap, then I would gladly do it without any reluctance.

Geez, I just miss you so bad…if you only knew!

2 thoughts on “Missing You

  1. don’t tell me you miss the humorous guy Jenny?just kidding…lol,stay single girl and live life to the fullest…maybe you wanna hang out with me next year,i’m off to Syria and Jordan for 16 days.take care,keep blogging…

Express your Thoughts

