No water!OMG!

I just realized right at this very moment that we got no water to use for taking a bath or washing dishes until tomorrow because there is a damage with the water source we usually go for fetching.  Darn, my brain loads slowly nowadays.  I did not realized that  kind of thing after my sister told me that I got no water to use to take a bath for tomorrow! Geez, this is so disgusting! OMG, I cannot imagine myself going to the office without taking a bath. Gosh!

Could anyone send me barrels of water?LOL OMG! What to do now?!waaaa

Express your Thoughts

