I hate this part right here

To: Handsome Nurse
I just hate you for making me feel this way. You know, giving me more than headaches and confusions. What’s the real deal between the two of us? I just loathe when you are giving me mixed signals and sudden change of heart. One thing you are so sweet and I can sense that you have this feeling of love for me then after sometime you deviate and act like you do not care at all!
I wish and hope that you will be honest and true not just to me but to yourself.
Tell straight into my face if which is which and do not make me swept right of my feet with your “care”, “you miss me feelings” and I do not want you to leave me behind drama. *sigh

From: Confuse Heart of Mine

2 thoughts on “I hate this part right here

Express your Thoughts

