Then he asked: Will you marry me?

It blew me away when he dropped that question. I cannot figure it out if he is serious, just carried away by his emotions or just playing around. When asked me that question, I give him a big “YES” with a follow up question on when it is going to happen. [It seems like am a crazy girl playing with whatever things that runs in his mind]. Then he answered me that we are going to settle down on my birthday, which is 5 months from now!
Darn, guess he is just kidding or he could be dropping some hints? I hope it is the latter. 🙂

One thought on “Then he asked: Will you marry me?

Express your Thoughts

