Happy Father’s Day Papa!

It has been three years since he left us heartbroken and blue.   It has been three years and counting that I miss his laughs, wise thoughts and kind heart that he had shown.  Three years and more that I cannot spend this special celebration for fathers.

Anyway, wherever you are right now Papa just want you to know that you are always remembered and will never be forgotten.  I love and miss you so much Dad! Thank you for all the great things that you have taught us– to your children.  No words can express how much we value and cherished you.  Too bad that we did not have the ample time to spend every single day  to be memorable.  I realized that you value the existence of a person once he or she is gone, and I regret that I have seen your worth when you left me for good.  I know circumstances took us apart but I want to let you know Papa I am so happy and proud that you are my father.

If I will be born again, I will still choose you to be my father who is always there when his daughter needs her.  You are the greatest father  throughout the world!  To appreciate how grateful and thankful I am to have you in our life, let me say:

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY TO THE MOST HANDSOME,  GREATEST, BEST AND KINDEST FATHER THROUGHOUT THE WORLD!– it’s you Papa Nelson!

Express your Thoughts

