Nonsense Blah!

Why is it I always feel sleepy when I report for work? Sheesh, mind is not working properly.  I still have tenfold articles to write.

Why do every time I drink some coffee, I do not feel sleepy? Hahaha, I am thinking weird today. Actually, I just want to write something so that I won’t feel sleepy.  I am so dead tired these past few days since I am working out my long distance relationship with my handsome nurse.

Enough of this, as I might scribble things that is out of this world! LOL…

Express your Thoughts

