Love Letter for Handsome Nurse

This was so impromptu when my handsome nurse,  asked me to write a love letter for him.  LOL

Anyway, just want to share on how I poured  my love for him through writings 😉

Dear Sweety ko,
I am so grateful that the love you showed to me is so strong that I am so overwhelmed with the feelings.  It always have me on seventh heaven every time you utter those magical words.  I cherished each moment with you.
I could not ask for more as you are one of the best things that happened in my life. You have changed me to be more compassionate and be patient to  work things right.
My thoughts always linger with you.  From the moment I open my eyes til I close it.  It has been always you that I think about.  I don’t know what you have done to me that it caused the whole you to be etched in my mind and heart.  All I know is that I love to think about you.
God has been so wonderful as He gave YOU to ME.  I think He thought  about me when He made you.  Sweety, hope you would be mine forever and be that someone that I could spend for the rest of my life.
I just want you to know that my life is yours alone.  I cannot put it into words how much I love you. All I know is that I am afraid to live without you on the next days of my life.  May we end up in God’s perfect time and will..Mahal kita sweety ko.
Love,
Your Sweety
One thought on “Love Letter for Handsome Nurse

Express your Thoughts

