Badly Missing You

miss you yesterday
miss you today
miss you tomorrow
I miss you everyday

I keep on missing you
There are no days that I do not want your presence
Your comfort and love makes me feel secure
Whenever you are not around I always look for you

miss you once
miss you twice
miss you thrice
I miss you more than you knew

Keep on thinking about you
Your hug and kiss will let this feeling subside
Your one night absence tears my longing heart
That’s how I miss you

Express your Thoughts

