Could it be no more you?

“With no more you
What am I gonna do?
with no more you..”

As Akon’s No More You song continues to play in my mind it made me realized one thing, could it be no more me and Handsome Nurse?  It has been almost two weeks since we did not communicate even a single offline message or email was  not sent.  I wonder where would our relationship is heading since I do not know what happens to him and he did not reply to any of my messages.  Could it be really no more us? Could it be he found someone else and just do  not have the balls to tell me? I hope not but if that is the scenario I pray that he will let me know so that I can move on from this stagnant and waiting situation that I am into.

My faith and trust towards him are going weak.  I cannot help but to think if is there a future for our relationship to work out? Will still be there me and Handsome Nurse or could it be no more us? Could it be there is no more Handsome Nurse? ;( Geez, this sucks!

Express your Thoughts

