Sweet First Year Anniversary

I will be cheesy and mushy today since tomorrow we will be celebrating Heart’s Day and our 1st year anniversary as a couple with my Handsome Nurse.

To my Handsome Nurse:

Every moment I tell I love you.
I’m really trying to say so much more than those three little words.
I’m trying to say you mean so much to me that life without you is nothing.
I’m trying to let you know that I adore you and that I cherish the time we spend together.
I’m trying to explain that you are the one that I need and want
and that I get lost in wonderful thoughts every time I think about you.
And each time I say  “I love you”,
I’m trying to remind you that you’re the best thing that has ever happened to me.

I love you Handsome Nurse, thank you for everything.  Even if we are shaken by trials yet we remain strong and hold on to each other to make the relationship work out.  You are the best part of me.  No perfect adjectives and superlatives could describe how grateful am I to have you in my life.  Hopefully, we will remain strong against all odds and keep the love burning! Sweet and happy 1st year anniversary to us! I do, cherish you Handsome Nurse.

Express your Thoughts

