1st Year and 1st Month

Here is my attempt of being cheesy and mushy which is lovingly dedicated to my Handsome Nurse as we continue to add another year (and more coming years in the future, I hope and pray) in our relationship.

YOU ARE

You are like the Joker because you filled my heart with so much joy.

You are like Superman because you are always there for me at all cost.

You are like crayons because you bring colors to my life.

You are like a puzzle because you complete me.

You are like an Oxygen because I cannot live without you.

and lastly

You are my happiness because it cannot be spelled without you in my life.

oh by the way before I forgot

You are the L.O.V.E of my L.I.F.E ❤

Cheers to our 1st year and 1st month of being together sweety! ^.^

Express your Thoughts

