Pre-falling-out-of-love syndrome?

I woke up one morning and I just knew, I was never sure of with you..

Those were the phrases that etched in my mind as I think about my relationship with Handsome Nurse.  It seems that I reached to a point where all disappointments and taken-for-granted feeling burst out.  I could not handle the emotions anymore.  I am starting to get fed up.  It seems like I want to give up because I think I was not valued like the way I should be or is this just my mood swings and increased emotional level of sensitivity?

One thought on “Pre-falling-out-of-love syndrome?

  1. Pingback: The Fray – Never Say Never : Cars Blog | Everything You should Know about Cars

Express your Thoughts

