What can dopey people do?

The skies are clear and Mr. Sun shines brightly when I received a message from my sister that the travel agency needed my presence in their office due to some conflicts with the name of my mother that appears in the baptismal certificate.  I immediately informed my head that I have an urgent matter to attend and will just return after the lunch break.

So I rush to home and photo copied all the additional documents to support my other files that were submitted. I access the every convenient and fastest means of transportation in order to get in travel agency’s office before it hits 12:00 in the afternoon.  I am so weary because of the scorching heat of the sun plus the driver is so slow that I wanted to hit him.  I easily get pissed off when I ride any modes of transportation and then I am in a hurry but the driver is so effin` slow just like a worm crawling in the ground.  pfffttt

After several minutes of suffering, I reached in the office and introduced my name and informed the staff that I was the applicant whose documents are lacking.  The girl who entertained me scanned my documents and told me to bring the original and photo copied files on the day of my passport appearance.  Holy cow! WTF! I was there for nothing? Shit it was totally absurd and crap! I curse the agent to death that I took an under time at work and traveled for how many kilometers for nothing?

What is more worst that I told the girl who entertained me that why did she text me in the first place when all those necessary docs will be shown on the day of appearance? To add insult to the injury, the agent texted me that my appearance will be tomorrow, which is a very big SUNDAY! Jeez, where did she put her brain nowadays? Did she pump up her smart cells? There is no working day on SUNDAY! *sigh*

The travel agency staff just felt sorry for me.  Grrr, I wanted to whine but that is not my cup of tea instead I count 1-10 to manage my anger to that stupid agent.  This is just a terrible day! I freaking hate it.  Hopefully, on my day of appearance there will be no more hassles and troubles.

To answer my question of “What can dopey people do?”- TOTAL INCONVENIENCE!

One thought on “What can dopey people do?

  1. well.. i think they should advise their agent to resign so that it can’t cause inconvenient to other people,,, i perfectly do understand your feeling, i’ve been there..ahaha
    impeach them…

Express your Thoughts

