It Should Have Been Shamcey Supsup

“Would you change your religious beliefs to marry the person you love? Why or why not?”

“If I had to change my religious beliefs, I would not marry the person that I love. Because the first person that I love is God who created me. And I have my faith and my principles and this is what makes me who I am. And if that person loves me, he should love my God too.”

– Shamcey Supsup
Miss Universe 2011  3rd Runner Up

*Sigh* It should have been her, Shamcey Supsup, who will bag the crown for the most coveted Miss Universe 2011 title.  Among the other finalists, without being biased, her answer is laudable.   It is not cliche or giving a safe answer, it is of pure honesty and principle.  Anyhow, for me Miss Philippines is the Miss Universe 2011.

*Nuff said and rants. x(

2 thoughts on “It Should Have Been Shamcey Supsup

Express your Thoughts

