Itching to Wander

I am really bug by the itch to travel to any wonderful places here in the Philippines.  So many plans, too little time and less money.  How pathetic and sad is that eh? 😦

It just suddenly hit me this morning that I need to unwind from all the kinda-stressful and depressing moments that I encountered in my life nowadays.  All I want to do is relax and be free like I have no responsibilities and no one to think of as I travel.

Hopefully, travel plans before December will be pushed through as I am close to burst my patience level and I am getting fed up.

Oh! shitty feelings  hit me again. 😦

One thought on “Itching to Wander

Express your Thoughts

