Angel Locsin as Darna

I just cannot help but blog  that my favorite actress and the public figure that I admire the most, Angel Locsin, will play as the all time popular Filipino heroine, DARNA! Yes, she will be hitting the big screen with no particular date yet.  However, one thing is for sure, it is going to be an AMAZING and WELL THOUGHT project.  I cannot wait to see and hear Angel Locsin, shouts DARNAAAA! Yes, I am a BIG FAN!

Image* A dedicated post for my idol! LOL

Express your Thoughts

